NBC
The official NBC Tumblr

aaronginsburg:

image

New Amsterdam - EP 219: “Matter of Seconds” 

Tonight, we air the Season Finale of New Amsterdam, an episode I had the great honor of writing… 

Because of our moment in history, this episode will always hold a powerful spot in my heart. We were filming it right up until the shutdown… My thoughts are with NYC right now… I look forward to the days when this amazing cast and incredible crew can reunite and make more of this undeniably wonderful and unique show for you all.

I’ll be doing an #AMA over on Twitter – on the New Amsterdam Writers account (5:30 EST). Pop by, ask me some questions, or just say hi. 

And I’ll be posting some of my behind-the-scenes photos on this space during the show. Enjoy and stay safe (@home)!

  1. ryanngala reblogged this from nbctv
  2. ginadenson1 reblogged this from nbctv
  3. vampieslovehunger reblogged this from nbctv
  4. blogger360ncislarules reblogged this from nbctv
  5. jonsa101 reblogged this from aaronginsburg
  6. confusedinthetardis reblogged this from aaronginsburg
  7. bookgenius225-blog reblogged this from nbctv and added:
    https://www.amazon.com/dp/1532090234/ref=cm_sw_r_other_apa_i_XS0iEbSDVJEM8 A mother dies during child birth leaving her...
  8. wafci62 reblogged this from nbctv
  9. aaronginsburg posted this