Kukya — Towards the Sun spoilers (I guess?)

1.5M ratings
277k ratings

See, that’s what the app is perfect for.

Sounds perfect Wahhhh, I don’t wanna

Towards the Sun spoilers (I guess?)

image
image
image
image
image

So I’ve just (read: a few days ago but I was procrastinating on art) finished reading the prologue of Towards the Sun by @muffinlance (if you are unfamiliar with this ff, go read it and traumatize yourself, I recommend it :D). Even though I felt like drawing the Agni Kai, cause, like. Wow. I ended up drawing this silly one which plays off an old joke instead :D

atla aang azula zuko avatar muffinlance art avatar the last airbender atla fanart towards the sun towards the sun fanart comics azula is having her moment aang was not prepared for this kukyaart I am casually munching on MuffinLance's content rn tasty fics (◕‿◕✿)

See more posts like this on Tumblr

#azula #atla #aang #zuko #avatar #muffinlance #art #avatar the last airbender #atla fanart #towards the sun #towards the sun fanart #comics #azula is having her moment #kukyaart #tasty fics (◕‿◕✿)