ARIADNE'S LAB.exe

About

Ariadne Urania - Intergalactic expat and pop star hailing from the planet Baltya in the galaxy you know as Cosmos Redshift 7. Find my work at earthtoariadne.com, or follow along here while I conduct aesthetic experiments and try to unravel the workings of human culture. 🛸on instagram @ ariadneurania (instagram.com/ariadneurania)

post.exe

ariadneurania:

Link

Thank you for all the recent love on my art.

Did you know you can also own it? Go to earthtoariadne.com/shop. With your support, I can continue to expand my practice. The next album is already underway, and it’s even more ambitious than the last. If you want to see more cool stuff like this get made, follow me and reblog this video 💘

(via ariadneurania)

  1. ariadneurania reblogged this from ariadneurania
⋆ theme by @palemona
🛸
🛸
🛸
🛸
🛸