Weigel Broadcasting Co.’s Post

View organization page for Weigel Broadcasting Co., graphic

4,009 followers

Production Assistant

Production Assistant

workforcenow.adp.com

Claudio Romano

I’m an aspiring film editor that graduated from Columbia College Chicago in 2020. I have experience in editing, color correction, premiere pro, after effects, AVID Media Composer, and PA work as well!

6d

Hello! I applied a few days ago for the position via your website/workforcenow, but I decided to re-apply again but with an updated resume. But for some reason it never gave me the option to include my updated resume. Is there a way to fix this issue? Thank you for reading!

Like
Reply
Cassie Llanas

Filmmaker - Director, Writer & Editor

1w

I applied through Glassdoor! Thanks for the consideration!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics