Jillian Anthony’s Post

View profile for Jillian Anthony, graphic

Writer │ Editor │ Editorial Director │ Content Strategist │ Journalist │ Copywriter │ Project Manager │ Newsletter Author │ Podcast Host │ 12+ years of editorial experience for media publications and businesses

This week on the podcast 🎧 : I share my ultimate tech stack, aka everything I use to get my work done! You get 13 years' worth of knowledge about my favorite tools, resources, apps, and much more. Plus, I spill the beans on my Sunday routine, a simple half hour of organization that has completely changed my approach to the week and banished Sunday Scaries. Come and get it! #writers #writer #techstack #resources #journalist #editor #podcast #podcaster #newsletter

My Tech Stack for Writers: How I Get Sh*t Done

My Tech Stack for Writers: How I Get Sh*t Done

https://spotify.com

Hello I'm a professional video editor with more then 3 years of experience.I can edit your podcast videos with fast turn around times.

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics