Rachel Linnemeier

Today, in celebration of ‘International Women’s Day’ @museumeam • Museu Europeu d’Art Modern presents ‘Painting Today’ curated by @didimenendez of @poetsartists
The exhibition features more than 70 works by some of today’s most talented female...

Today, in celebration of ‘International Women’s Day’ @museumeam • Museu Europeu d’Art Modern presents ‘Painting Today’ curated by @didimenendez of @poetsartists

The exhibition features more than 70 works by some of today’s most talented female figurative painters and I can’t tell you how excited I am to have two paintings hanging in the show! This is a huge achievement for me and I consider myself lucky to be included in this group of talented women. Thank you Didi!! 💕

The exhibition will be on display from Friday March 8th to Sunday May 5th 2019.
https://www.instagram.com/p/Buwj9wHAt26/?utm_source=ig_tumblr_share&igshid=1w3d2qi5pf6fc

  1. rachellinnemeier posted this