Advertisement

Steve-O Is Getting Breast Implants

He'll be getting D cups

Advertisement
Steve-O Is Getting Breast Implants
Steve-O, photo by Michael Schwartz / Getty

    After getting a penis tattooed on his face courtesy of Post Malone, Steve-O has apparently come up with his next bit: he’s getting breast implants.

    The Jackass star revealed his plans during an appearance on the X5 Podcast. “I came up with the idea a few years ago to get a boob job and just film a bunch of legitimately funny hidden camera pranks with me in disguise, in various disguises, and then revealing who I actually am, and just funny endurance stunts and whatever,” he explained.

    Get Steve-O Tickets Here

    Steve-O says he has already spoken to a doctor, who he described as “the consensus absolute best in the world at giving men gorgeous boobs,” and has “confirmed” a date for the procedure. He intends to get “D cup” implants and will keep them in for “max two months.”

    “I believe in the comedy. I’ve always been a body modification guy. Body modification has been a lane in my art. This level of commitment to this bit — how nuts it is. I believe in it, and I’m going to go ahead and do it.”

    Advertisement

    The surgery will also serve as promotion for Steve-O’s ongoing “Gone Too Far” tour, which runs through the middle of August. Get tickets here.

Advertisement