I Shouldn't Be Doing Any of This — “Wifebeater” Brian could not understand how a...

1.5M ratings
277k ratings

See, that’s what the app is perfect for.

Sounds perfect Wahhhh, I don’t wanna

“Wifebeater”

Brian could not understand how a man wearing a wifebeater could be so fucking gentle. Dom may have pushed him into the bed and practically ripped all his clothes off but damn the way he was touching him now, the slow caress of his hands against his skin, the gentle way he rubs his nose beneath his jawline, and the way he places light kisses anywhere he can reach, is simply maddening.

“Dom,” Brian all but groans. “I’m not going to break, you know.”

He feels the rumble of laughter in Dom’s chest. “I know.”

“Then why are you treating me like fucking porcelain?”

“… Remember that time I broke that vase?”

“Oh shut up and fuck me.”

brian and dom brian x dom dom and brian dom x brian dom/brian furious 7 my fanfiction bridom

See more posts like this on Tumblr

#my fanfiction #brian and dom #brian x dom #dom and brian #dom x brian #dom/brian #furious 7 #bridom