‘RHOC’ Exclusive Clip: Heather Dubrow Extends An Olive Branch To Katie Ginella

Where to Stream:

The Real Housewives of Orange County

Powered by Reelgood

Heather Dubrow is extending an olive branch to Katie Ginella in this week’s episode of The Real Housewives of Orange County.

In an exclusive clip obtained by DECIDER, Dubrow pulls Ginella aside at a Traitors-themed dinner party to invite her to her upcoming event in Sonoma, CA.

“I’m happy to see that Heather has acknowledged that Katie exists and breathes air. I feel like that’s a step in the right direction,” Emily Simpson says in her confessional as the two women step away from the group. “At least she didn’t have security extricate her so we’re moving forward. Baby Heather steps.”

During her chat with Ginella, Dubrow extends a surprising invitation to her upcoming event with Family Equality, which is the LGBTQIA+ organization her family works with. But let it be known that this does not mean she wants to be friends with the newbie, who accused her of staging her paparazzi photos just a few episodes back.

“I don’t really have an interest in being friends with Katie. Let’s just be clear. There’s no reconciling here. We were never friends,” Dubrow says in her confessional. “However, I would never go out of my way to make someone feel left out.”

Ginella, for her part, attempts to apologize for dredging up the drama with Dubrow.

“I do want to apologize to you for being nosy with my friend. It was never meant to —,” she begins, before Dubrow cuts her off and says, “I don’t want to re-litigate everything. Honestly, I don’t.”

While the former golf reporter explains that she wants to move on, she’s swiftly interrupted by Dubrow for the second time. “It’s not important. We don’t know each other. And I hope you actually get to know me now,” the RHOC veteran chimes in.

In her confessional, Ginella appears bothered that Dubrow wouldn’t let her speak her piece.

“It is impossible to move forward with Heather when she doesn’t let me finish a sentence,” Ginella says as she mimics Dubrow’s dismissive tone. “Get your fucking nails out of my face.”

The duo concludes their conversation with a “cheers to moving on.”

The Real Housewives of Orange County airs every Thursday at 9/8c on Bravo. New episodes are available to stream the next day on Peacock.