‘RHOC’ Star Tamra Judge Fires Back At Vicki Gunvalson For Saying “Horrible Things” About Her: “She’s Dead To Me”

Where to Stream:

The Real Housewives of Orange County

Powered by Reelgood

Tamra Judge has no plans to rekindle her friendship with Vicki Gunvalson. The Real Housewives of Orange County star told DECIDER that she’s “sick to [her] stomach” over the “horrible things” Gunvalson has said about her since she exited their Tres Amigas live show.

“I have done nothing to Vicki. I have been there through her lying about cancer and through [her ex-boyfriend] Brooks [Ayers] and through [her ex-boyfriend] Steve [Lodge],” Judge said. “I’ve cried on the phone with her for many, many years. We’ve gone through issues with kids and marriages and divorces and grandchildren.”

The two women — who initially hit it off when Judge joined RHOC Season 3 in 2008 — were set to join co-star Shannon Beador for their Tres Amigas live show. However, Judge backed out of the alcohol-focused show after Beador was arrested for a DUI in September 2023.

Judge insisted that she “was there for” Beador immediately after her DUI, but decided to take a step back from their friendship when Beador continued to drink.

Gunvalson, for her part, appears to have taken Beador’s side, having said in the show that Judge has “vinegar running through her veins and a black heart.” She and Beador have also continued their live show, which they renamed to Shannon and Vicki Live after Judge’s departure.

“I am sick to my stomach that she would go to that extent to say such horrible things about me. As far as her live show, she had the people chanting, ‘F Tamra,’ in the audience,” Judge told DECIDER, noting that Gunvalson’s actions “show her character.”

Vicki Gunvalson, Tamra Judge, Shannon Beador
Photo: Getty Images

After years of ups and downs, Judge declared that she was officially “done” with Gunvalson.

“I am not doing that to her. I am not talking about her. I don’t speak about her on my podcast,” Judge continued. “She wants to say all these horrible things, but yet she’s nice to my face, so I don’t do fake. And if that’s the game she wants to play, she’s already gone after my husband and I took her back. I’m done. She’s dead to me.”

With that being said, Judge concluded that she would “probably” mend fences with Beador sooner than she would with Gunvalson.

The Real Housewives of Orange County airs every Thursday at 9/8c on Bravo. New episodes are available to stream the next day on Peacock.