Decider Streamline: Our Top 5 Picks For What You Should Watch This Week

Feeling overwhelmed by all that the world of streaming has to offer? Enter Decider Streamline. It’s our weekly video that will feature our top five picks for what you should be streaming this week.

View video

I’m going to level with you guys. This week I pretty much just recommended all of my personal favorites. I hope you don’t mind, but somehow I don’t think you will. First, the big news in streaming this week is that Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. is now streaming on Netflix. Come for the superheroes and stay for the kick-butt women. If you love Jane Austen, but wish her stories were more socially relevant, you’ve got to check out Belle. This week I waxed on (and on) about my deep love for Slings & Arrows. It’s pretty much the best show you’ve probably never seen (and everyone I know who’s seen it loves it). One of my favorite episodes of Seinfeld, “The Soup Nazi,” is now on Crackle, and you can watch it for free until December 1. So watch it now! Finally, if you’re planning on seeing The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 this weekend, you might want to pre-game with The Hunger Games: Catching Fire.

This Week’s Streamline Picks:

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.  [Watch Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.]

Belle [Watch Belle]

Slings & Arrows  [Watch Slings & Arrows]

Seinfeld: “The Soup Nazi [Watch Seinfeld: “The Soup Nazi]

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire  [Watch The Hunger Games: Catching Fire]

Check out past episodes of Decider Streamline.

Like what you see? Follow Decider on Facebook and Twitter to join the conversation, and sign up for our email newsletters to be the first to know about streaming movies and TV news!